Download Now

Adrianne - Sweet Mistake (2006) Lossless
Artist: Adrianne
Title Of Album: Sweet Mistake
Year Of Release: 2006
Label (Catalog#): Wheat Recording [24002]
Country: United States
Genre: Alternative, Indie Folk, Female Vocal, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Full Size: 305 mb
Time: 46:59 min

Wheat Recording Company presents Adrianne and her debut WRC recording Sweet Mistake. This vibrant, passionate and powerful singer/songwriter will take your breath away with soul stirring songs like; Disarray, Shout it Out and the title track Sweet Mistake. Along with the first single Shooting Star, Adrianne is a force to be reckoned with.


1. Disarray (3:38)
2. Calling It Easy (4:05)
3. Shooting (3:47)
4. Sweet Mistake (4:25)
5. Castles (2:29)
6. Symmetry (4:13)
7. Who You've Become (3:32)
8. Leavin' Alone (3:12)
9. No Brave Thing (3:26)
10. Shout It Out (3:24)
11. Gone For Good (3:56)
12. Blister In The Sun (2:46)
13. Crash (4:37)

Adrianne - Sweet Mistake (2006) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Direct Download

Tags: Adrianne, Mistake, Lossless

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *