Download Now

Emilie Claire Barlow Discography [2001-2009]
Origin: Canada | Release: 2001-2009 | FLAC | Lossless | Runtime: 03:34:12 | Size: 1.26 GB
Genre: Jazz

2001 Tribute
01. Air Mail Special / It Dont Mean A Thing If It Aint Got That Swing
02. I Aguas de Marco
03. Twisted
04. La Belle Dame Sans Regret
05. Strayhorn Medley
06. Summer Song
07. De Flor Em Flor
08. Spain
09. Jobim Medley
10. Mood Indigo

2006 Winter Wonderland
01. What Are You Doing New Years Eve
02. Winter Wonderland
03. Sleigh Ride
04. Santa Baby
05. Christmas Time Is Here
06. Baby, It s Cold Outside
07. Little Jack Frost
08. I ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
09. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
10. Angels Lullaby

2007 The Very Thought Of You
01. The Very Thought Of You
02. Almost Like Being In Love
03. O Pato (The Duck)
04. Les Yeux Ouverts (Dream A Little Dream Of Me)
05. Pennies From Heaven
06. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
07. Surrey With The Fringe On Top
08. My Time Of Day / Ive Never Been In Love Before
09. Cest Si Bon
10. De Conversa Em Conversa
11. The Boy Next Door
12. So Many Stars
13. Youre Getting To Be A Habit With Me (Bonus Track)

2009 Havent We Met
01. All I Do Is Dream Of You
02. Cest merveilleux
03. Youre Driving Me Crazy
04. Comin Home Baby
05. Havent We Met
06. Im Glad There Is You
07. Chez moi
08. Is You Is Or Is You Aint My Baby
09. Jardin dhiver
10. La Vem A Baiana
11. Will You Still Be Mine
12. You Make Me Feel So Young
13. You Must Believe In Spring

Emilie Claire Barlow Discography [2001-2009]

Direct Download

Tags: Emilie, Claire, Barlow, Discography

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *