Download Now

OneRepublic - Dreaming Out Loud [Japanese Edition] (2008)
Artist: OneRepublic
Title Of Album: Dreaming Out Loud [Japanese Edition]
Year Of Release: 2008 (2007)
Label: Mosley Music/Interscope/Universal | UICS-1165
Genre: Pop Rock, Alternative Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:15:29
Total Size: 611 MB (Scans) | 204 MB (Covers)

Dreaming Out Loud is the debut album by American pop rock band OneRepublic. The album was released on November 20, 2007 by Interscope Records. The album follows two years of massive success on Myspace, where the band has appeared in MySpace Music's Top Artists since early 2006, with over 28 million total song plays counted. The album was released after the success of a remix version of the lead single "Apologize", which was produced by Timbaland. The song reached number one in many countries, while it peaked at number 2 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. The following single "Stop and Stare" was also a success, while "Say (All I Need)", "Mercy" and "Come Home" were also released as singles. The album reached top ten in many countries, including the Australian Albums Chart, Canadian Albums Chart, German Albums Chart, UK Albums Chart and others. It debuted at number 14 on the Billboard 200 chart.


01. Say (All I Need) (03:50)
02. Mercy (04:01)
03. Stop And Stare (03:43)
04. Apologize (03:28)
05. Goodbye, Apathy (03:32)
06. All Fall Down (04:05)
07. Tyrant (05:03)
08. Prodigal (03:55)
09. Won't Stop (05:03)
10. All We Are (04:28)
11. Someone To Save You (04:15)
12. Come Home (04:23)
13. Dreaming Out Loud (04:41)
14. Something's Not Right Here (03:03)
15. Hearing Voices (04:01)
16. Apologize (Timbaland Remix) (03:05)
17. Stop And Stare (Live At The Orange Lounge) (03:38)
18. Apologize (Live At The Orange Lounge) (03:02)
19. Say (All I Need) (Live) (04:05)

Direct Download

Tags: OneRepublic, Dreaming, Japanese

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *