Download Now

Johnny Hartman   Songs From The Heart (1955)
Artist:Johnny Hartman
Title Of Album:Songs From The Heart
Year Of Release:October, 1955
Genre:Jazz, Jazz Vocal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Time:46:27
Total Size: 72.62 MB



1. What Is There to Say?
2. Ain't Misbehavin'
3. I Fall in Love Too Easily
4. We'll Be Together Again
5. Down in the Depths
6. They Didn't Believe Me
7. I'm Glad There Is You
8. When Your Lover Has Gone
9. I'll Remember April
10. I See Your Face Before Me
11. September Song
12. Moonlight in Vermont


Johnny Hartman - Vocals, Main Performer
Howard McGhee, Ernie Royal - Trumpet
Frank Rehak - Trombone
Anthony Ortega - Sax (Alto)
Lucky Thompson, Jerome Richardson - Sax (Tenor)
Danny Bank - Sax (Baritone)
Jerome Richardson - Flute
Hank Jones Ralph Sharon - Piano
Milt Hinton, Jay Cave - Bass
Osie Johnson, Christy Febbo - Drums
Ernie Wilkins - Arranger, Orchestra

Buy Premium Before Download To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Direct Download

Tags: Johnny, Hartman

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *