Download Now

The Marshall Tucker Band - Carolina Christmas (2005)
Artist: The Marshall Tucker Band
Title Of Album: Carolina Christmas
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Ramblin' Records | DK 37463
Genre: Country Rock, Pop Rock, Christmas
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue+.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 38:45
Total Size: 245 MB (Scans)


01. White Christmas (03:48)
02. Christmas In Carolina (04:22)
03. I'll Be Home For Christmas (02:33)
04. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (03:17)
05. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (01:13)
06. Silent Night (04:24)
07. Snowfall In Georgia (03:54)
08. My Christmas In Custody (02:41)
09. Jingle Bells (02:14)
10. Merry Christmas Baby (03:43)
11. Leave The Christmas Lights On (03:02)
12. 'Twas The Night Before Christmas (03:28)

Produced by Doug Gray, Ron Rainey & Chris Hicks

Doug Gray - lead vocals, percussion
Stuart Swanlund - rhythm guitar, slide guitar, vocals
Chris Hicks - lead guitar, acoustic guitar, lead vocals
David Muse - flute, saxophone, keyboards
Barry "B. B." Borden - drums, percussion, lead vocal
Pat Elwood - bass

Additional musicians:
Paul Hornsby, Buddy Strong, Clay Cook, Keith Glenn, W.L. Guthrie, Steve Keeter

Direct Download

Tags: Marshall, Tucker, Carolina, Christmas

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *