Download Now

Pavlo, Rik Emmett & Oscar Lopez - TriFecta (2009)
Artist: Pavlo, Rik Emmett & Oscar Lopez
Title Of Album: TriFecta
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: P.R.O. / PRO-001
Genre: New Flamenco, Latin Jazz, World, Easy Listening
Total Time: 44:19 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 290 mb / 499 mb (Covers)

Trifecta is collaboration of guitar virtuosos Pavlo, Rick Emmett (of Triumph) and Oscar Lopez who collectively have sold more than 2 million albums, that dazzles with musicianship and a chemistry born out of the joy, respect and friendship found in the recording of the album. Three acclaimed guitarists from widely different backgrounds bring their own unique style to a special album for guitar players and lovers of guitar based music everywhere.


01. Melting Pot (5:03)
02. Redbird 250 (3:35)
03. Moonlight On La Costanera (4:49)
04. Viola (4:06)
05. Trifecta (4:43)
06. Thousand Islands (4:28)
07. Dreamers (4:40)
08. Jumpin' Django (2:10)
09. Niko's Tiny Carousel (3:08)
10. [The Dance Of The] Three Jacks (3:27)
11. Fiesta (4:09)

Direct Download

Tags: Emmett, TriFecta

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *