Download Now

Meiko Kaji - Zenkyoku Shu (2004)
Artist: Meiko Kaji
Title Of Album: Zenkyoku Shu
Release Date: 2004
Location: Japan
Label: Teichiku Records (TECE-30463)
Genre: JPop
Quality: APE (image+.cue+covers) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Length: 1:09:18 min
Tracks: 20
Total Size: 469 MB / 189 MB (+5%)
WebSite: Home Page


01. Grudge Song (Kill Bill Vol.2)
02. Woman's Incantation
03. Flower Of Carnage (Kill Bill Vol.1)
04. Hermit Crab
05. Jean's Blues
06. Flower Of Fate
07. Wandering Ginza Butterfly
08. Woman's Request Song
09. There Is Nothing About It
10. Rice Wine Season Song
11. A Cloud Aglow With The Sunset
12. Smoldering Fire
13. Anniversary Of A Death
14. The Ocean's Black Cherry Blossom
15. Swinging On The Boat
16. I Don't Care About Discussing Divorce
17. That Rainy Night With You
18. Southern Wind
19. Late Summer
20. Meiko's Dreams Are Begun From Night

Мэико Кадзи (梶 芽衣子) - японская певица и актриса. Новая волна популярности пришла к ней благодаря включению двух её песен в саундтреки к фильмам «Убить Билла» и «Убить Билла 2».

Direct Download

Tags: Zenkyoku

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *