Download Now

Joe Lynn Turner - Hurry Up And Wait {Japan Press} (1998) Flac
Artist: Joe Lynn Turner
Title Of Album: Hurry Up And Wait {Japan Press}
Year Of Release: 1998
Country: US/UK
Label: Pony Canyon / PCCY-01248
Genre: Hard Rock
Format: FLAC (Image)+Cue+Log
Quality: Lossless
Total Time: 48 min 26 sec
Total Size: 469 Mb + scans


01. We Will Survive (03:58)
02. Sex And Money (04:00)
03. Guilty Heart (04:01)
04. Days Of Rage (04:36)
05. Game Of Rock'n'Roll (04:17)
06. No Room For Love (05:06)
07. Sentimental (04:14)
08. Too Much Is Not Enough (04:18)
09. Blueprint For The Blues (04:29)
10. Can't Face Another Night (05:07)
11. Someday (04:15)

Hurry Up And Wait is the 4th solo album by Joe Lynn Turner released in 1998. According to Turner, there were supposed to be two tracks on the album featuring Doogie White, 'Too Much is Not Enough' and 'Freedom Wings', but the latter didn't make the album. Also, 'Too Much Is Not Enough' is a re-recording of a song from Slaves and Master by Deep Purple.

Direct Download

Tags: Turner

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *