Download Now

Have a Nice Life - Deathconsciousness (2008) [Reissue 2014]
Artist: Have a Nice Life
Title Of Album: Deathconsciousness
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Flenser Records
Genre: Shoegaze, Indie, Post Rock, Ambient
Total Time: 1:24:39
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 212 mb / 481 mb (Digital Booklet)


01. A Quick One Before The Eternal Worm Devours Connecticut
02. Bloodhail
03. The Big Gloom
04. Hunter
05. Telefony
06. Who Would Leave Their Son Out in the Sun
07. There is No Food
08. Waiting For Black Metal Records To Come in The Mail
09. Holy Fucking Shit: 40,000
10. The Future
11. Deep, Deep
12. I Don't Love
13. Earthmover

Direct Download

Tags: Deathconsciousn, Reissue

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *