Download Now

The London Starlight Orchestra - 20 Beatles Greatest Hits (1988) Lossless
Artist: The London Starlight Orchestra
Title Of Album: 20 Beatles Greatest Hits
Year Of Release: 1988
Label: Star Inc. Music
Genre: Instrumental, Symphonic Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 01:07:07
Total Size: 454 Mb


01. Yesterday
02. Do You Want to Know a Secret
03. Michelle
04. Penny Lane
05. Hey Jude
06. I'm Fixing a Hole
07. She's Leaving Home
08. And I Love Her
09. Something
10. When I'm Sxty Four
11. A Day in the Life
12. Here Comes the Sun
13. You've Got to Hide Your Love Away
14. Eleanor Rigby
15. Fool on the Hill
16. With a Little Help from My Friends
17. Let It Be
18. Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
19. Long and Winding Road
20. All You Need Is Love

Direct Download

Tags: London, Starlight, Orchestra, Beatles, Greatest, Lossless

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *