Download Now

Miriam Makeba - The Art Of A Legend (2014)

Artist: Miriam Makeba
Title Of Album: The Art Of A Legend
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Collector's Series
Genre: African Ethnic, Folk
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:51:08
Total Size: 119 mb

01. Phata Phata
02. The Click Song
03. House of the Rising Sun
04. Kilimanjaro (Hunting Song And Boot Dance)
05. Table Mountain
06. Mtshakasi
07. Uthando Luyaphela
08. Thanayi (Story Song About A Girl Named Thanayi)
09. Uyadela
10. Carnival
11. Suliram
12. Saduva
13. Mbube
14. Liwa Wechi (Congolese Lament. The Wife Bids Her Husband Farewell As He Leaves For The Mines)
15. Ndimbone Dluca
16. Night Must Fall
17. Nagula (The Witch Doctor Song)
18. Love Tastes Like Strawberries (West Indian Ballad)
19. Makoti
20. Baya Ndi Memeza

Direct Download

Tags: Miriam, Makeba, Legend

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *