Download Now

VA - Maretimo Records - Island Sounds Deluxe, Vol.1 (2014)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Maretimo Records - Island Sounds Deluxe, Vol.1
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Manifold Germany
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, Chill Out
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 05:45:01
Total Size: 791 mb

01. Source (Beachview Cut) - Vladi Strecker
02. Send My Tears (Buddha Deluxe Mix) - Mahoroba
03. Blue Guitars of Picasso (Lonely Beach Cut) - DJ Maretimo
04. Only You (Sandy Beach Cut) - Cinematic
05. Waterworld (Blue Ocean View Mix) - Bay Area
06. Experiment of Short Elements (Ambient Flight Mix) - Frank Borell
07. Across the Equator (Full Sunset Cut) - Cafe Americaine
08. Relax @ the Beach (Tranquility Conga Cut) - Sean Hayman
09. Samoa Skipper (Sailing Mix) - DJ Maretimo
10. The Journey to Perfect (Late at the Beach Mix) - Vladi Strecker
11. The Lost Space (Zero G. Mix) - Mahoroba
12. Atmosphere Lovers (Pure Beach Cut) - DJ Maretimo
13. Hope (Say U Mine) (Del Mar Mix) - Chillwalker
14. Ocean Obsession (Back in Time Mix) - Sky Sergeant
15. Contemplation (Meditation La Mer Mix) - Vladi Strecker
16. Sails in the Distance (Blue Hawaii Mix) - Cafe Americaine
17. Beach Pearl on Ibiza (White Waves Cut) - Pascal Dubois
18. El Momento de Despertar (9 P.m. Mix) - DJ Maretimo
19. Ocean of Dreams (Dreamwave Mix) - Paradise Blue
20. Pitcard (Dreamguitar Mix) - The Man Behind C.
21. The Morning After (Pure Well Mix) - Frank Borell
22. Sadness of the Warrior (Saxcry Mix) - Vladi Strecker
23. La mere du genie (White Waves Cut) - DJ Maretimo
24. Fly Underwater (Worldwide Cut) - Sean Hayman
25. Underwater Cosmos (Listen 2 Da Waves Cut) - Adriatic Grooves
26. Lounge Spheres (Ambient Flight Mix) - Pascal Dubois
27. Jurassic Path (Atmo Mix) - Panafrican Project
28. For Your Pleasure (Sailing Mix) - Orange Music
29. The Colours of Light (Sky Sergeant Mix) - DJ Maretimo
30. The Seven Sense (Behind the Horizon Mix) - Dreamscape
31. Island Sounds Deluxe, Vol.1 (Continuous Mix) - DJ Maretimo
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Maretimo, Records, Island, Sounds, Deluxe

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *