Download Now

Presnyakov - All Times World Hits (1997) Lossless

Artist:Presnyakov (S)
Title Of Album:All Times World Hits
Year Of Release: 1997
Genre:Instrumental,Easy Listening
Quality:Flac (image+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time:51:03
Total Size: 347,42 Mb

Tracklist :
1. "Моя красавица" муз. С. Секунда S.Secunda - Bei mir bist du Schon (5:25)
2. "Ты скажи..." муз. В. Преснякова (ст.) V.Presnyakov - You say (5:54)
3. "Сан-Луи Блюз" муз. У Хенди W.Handy - St.Louis Blues (3:47)
4. "Целуй меня..." муз. К. Веласкес C.Velasques - Besa me mucho (3:53)
5. Из к/ф "Крестный отец" муз. Н. Рота N.Rota - Parla Piu Piano (3:09)
6. "Рио-рита-канкан" муз. Э. Сантегине E.Santegini - Rio-Rita-Kankan (4:44)
7. Из к/ф "Однажды в Америке" муз. Э. Морриконе E.Morricone - Once upon a time in America (7:59)
8. "Маленький цветок" муз. С. Беше S.Bechet - Petite Fleur (4:47)
9. "Караван" муз. Д. Элиннгтон и Х. Тизол D.Elington - Caravan (5:28)
10. "Беса мэ мучо" V.Presnyakov - Besa me mucho MIX (3:51)
11. "Мишель" муз. Д. Леннон и П. Маккартни P.McСartney - Michel (2:46)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Presnyakov, Lossless

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *