Download Now
Nano Musik Loops - Skyfire Trance Vol 1 (ACID, MIDI, WAV) | 785 MB

'Skyfire Trance Vol 1' from Nano Musik Loops brings you a set of five Euro Trance Construction Kits in MIDI, ACID/WAV. You'll get MIDI loops featuring synth leads, basslines, piano melodies, plucks, and pads. All phrases are 100% royalty-free and ready to be assigned to your favourite synth or sampler in your personal and commercial productions.

- 5 Construction Kits
- 46 ACIDized WAV Files (44.1 kHz/24-Bit)
- 5 Bonus ACIDized WAV Drum Loops
- 25 MIDI Loops (from all Kits including basses, basslines, pads, plucks & piano)
- All tempos are 130 BPM and key-labelled
moRE inFo:

Download Links


Direct Download

Tags: Trance, Skyfire

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *