Download Now

The Story of Classical Music [Audiobook]

Darren Henley, Marin Alsop (Narrator), "The Story of Classical Music"
ASIN: B004QY1DSY, ISBN: 9626343109 | 2004 | [email protected] kbps | ~04:28:00 | 131 MB

Including the accompanying 46 pages reference guide in vector pdf

The lives and music of the great composers of classical music unfold in this entertaining account, introduced by the conductor and musical personality Marin Alsop.
In 1200 years, classical music grew from the chanting of medieval monks through the symphonies of Beethoven and the grand operas of Wagner to the huge orchestral sound-world of the 21st century, with its electronics and its film music. In her easy-going style, Marin Alsop paints vivid portraits of over 90 composers, each one illustrated with some of his, or her, most famous music.

Direct Download

Tags: Classical, Audiobook

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *