Download Now

Stephen Knight - Collection

Stephen Knight - Collection
Stephen Knight | 2014 | English | ISBN: N\A | EPUB | 3 MB

The Farm (A "Gathering Dead" Short Story)
Three soldiers. One Farm. Thousands of stenches. This won't end well

The Last Town: Rise of the Dead (Book 1)
A new miniseries set in the time of THE GATHERING DEAD! The dead have risen, and all across the United States, cities are becoming hunting grounds. New York, Washington, Chicago, Los Angelesall are falling victim to hordes of carnivorous corpses who want only one thing: to devour the living. Single Tree, California is a small resort town in Inyo County. Between Los Angeles and Las Vegas, it's easy to overlook. And that's exactly what the citizens of Single Tree want, for the stenches and those fleeing them to ignore the town long enough for it to be transformed into a desert fortress at the foot of Mount Whitney. But time is not on their side. Not only do they have to worry about the deadthey have to fear the living.

The Last Town: Preparing for the Dead (Book 2)
As the rest of the country flails about, trying not to be submerged beneath the tidal waves of the dead, the people of Single Tree, California are faced with a choice: either isolate the town from the rest of the country, or meet a grisly demise. Led by billionaire Vietnam veteran Barry Corbett, the townspeople must grapple with the horrifying choices they must make in order to survive. And time is not on their side. Not only do they have to worry about the deadthey have to fear the living.

Stephen Knight - The Gathering Dead series 1-3

The Gathering Dead (book 1)
The zombie apocalypse has begun, and Major Cordell McDaniels is given the most important mission of his career: lead a Special Forces team into New York City to rescue the one man who can stop the ghastly virus that reanimates the dead. But as a growing army of flesh-eating corpses takes over the streets and a violent storm renders airborne extraction impossible, McDaniels struggles to find a way out of the Big Apple. The odds of anyone getting out alive plummet further when slaughtered members of his own Special Forces team join the ranks of the gathering dead with their military skills intact!

Left with the Dead (book 1.5)
New York City has fallen to the zombie horde. The greatest city on Earth, once home to millions of Americans, is now firmly in the grasp of the dead. First Sergeant David Gartrell is cut off and alone in the city, miles away from the nearest military units which might be able to assist. With his ammunition almost depleted, the only thing that stands between him and the stenches are his Special Forces skills, his experience, and his uncompromising desire to avoid being eaten alive..

The Rising Horde

Volume One
The Sequel to The Gathering Dead! As the zombie apocalypse sweeps through the United States, Special Forces operators Cord McDaniels and David Gartrell are once again thrown together--like it or not. Their mission is to protect a Texas laboratory struggling to develop an anti-necromorph vaccine before the entire country goes under! McDaniels has the vast might of the U.S. military at his disposal, but as millions of stenches march on the fortified laboratory, he begins to doubt whether it's enough! The race is on! For the dead have risen and the living scream!

Volume Two
The War Between the Dead and the Living Has Begun. Now in command of Joint Task Force SPARTA, Lt. Colonel Cord McDaniels and his desperate special forces team struggle to defend the fortified Texas laboratory as it's besieged by an army of stenches that will not stop. Now numbering in the millions, the spookily intelligent zombie horde moves with terrifying purpose, intent upon destroying production of the anti-necromorph vaccine that could save humanity -- and consuming everyone who's still living! The dead shall inherit the earth!

Buy Premium Account To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password
Direct Download

Tags: Stephen, Knight, Collection

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *