Download Now

Let's Code Javascript Screencast - How To's through September 2015
Let's Code javascript Screencast - How To's through September 2015
Size: 2.84 GB Type: eLearning








Perfect for beginners! In the How To channel, we build a foundational javascript effect from scratch. As we do, we employ all the skills needed for professional development: version control, build automation, cross-browser testing, and-of course!-test-driven development.

1. The Reproducible Build

E1Gather Your Tools
Fri, 5 June '15
E2Version Control
Fri, 12 June '15
E3The Automated Build
Fri, 19 June '15
E4Dependency Management
Fri, 26 June '15
E5Shell Scripting
Fri, 3 July '15
E6External Dependencies
Fri, 10 July '15

2. Safe Coding

E7Lint
Fri, 17 July '15
E8javascript Gotchas, Part I
Fri, 24 July '15
E9javascript Gotchas, Part II
Fri, 31 July '15

3. Cross-Browser Testing

E10A Localhost Server
Fri, 7 Aug '15
E11Assertions
Fri, 14 Aug '15
E12Test Frameworks
Fri, 21 Aug '15
E13Cross-Browser Tests
Fri, 28 Aug '15
E14Automating Karma
Fri, 4 Sep '15
E15Testing Android, iOS, IE, and More
Fri, 11 Sep '15

4. Front-End Modules

E16Modular Tests
Fri, 18 Sep '15
E17Modules in Production
Fri, 25 Sep '15
E18The Build Step
Fri, 2 Oct '15
E19Third-Party Modules
Fri, 9 Oct '15





Let's Code Javascript Screencast - How To's through September 2015





Direct Download

Tags: Javascript, Screencast, through

Comments
Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *