Download Now

Oneway Audio King Of My City Vol.2 (WAV MiDi)

Oneway Audio King Of My City Vol 2 (WAV MiDi) | 261 Mb

'King of My City Vol 2' is the second installment of this 'King Of My City' collection. This is a must-have sample pack which includes five hard hitting Trap style Construction Kits with chest-thumping 808s, punchy kicks, Trap brass, bells, strings, crazy synth melodies, and more.

This pack is focussed on bringing you that authentic Trap sound. Here you'll find 24-Bit WAV, MIDI and FL Studio files, plus five drum kits.
This pack will help you create your next big Trap record with its up-to-date sounds and melodies. MIDI and .FLP files are included to offer you full flexibility.
Product Features:
5 Construction Kits
5 MIDI Files
FLP Files

Download link:

Direct Download

Tags: Oneway

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *