Download Now

IK Multimedia Miroslav Philharmonik v1.1.2 with Sounds MacOSX-iND

iND | 7/13/14 | 3.7 GB

What makes the Miroslav Philharmonik collection amazing is the sound - over 7 GB of sounds, ranging every category of orchestral instruments - from ensembles to solo instruments, strings, woodwinds, and brass, as well as percussion, piano, organ, harpsichord, classical guitar, harp and classical choir. Plus, Miroslav Philharmonik now includes some incredible previously unreleased sounds.

Miroslav Philharmonik's main features:
7 GB orchestral sound library
16 parts multitimbral sound module with layerable parts
New SampleTank 2.5 engine featuring new and improved STRETCH™ and Pitch-shift/Time-stretch plus traditional Resampling
Easy to use classical music-oriented parameters
Total sound editing with full access to over 50 Synth-Sampler engine controls
Zone feature for single sample accurate editing
16 stereo outputs
20 built-in DSP effects
CSReverb (Classik Studio Reverb)
Reverb, Ambience, Reverb Delay, Delay
Filter, Auto Pan, Tremolo
Chorus, Multi Chorus, Phaser, Flanger
Lo-Fi, Distortion, Phonograph, Tone Control
Parametric EQ, Channel Strip, Compressor, Limiter
4 Insert effects per voice
4 Send global effects
Easy to use full MIDI control
Convenient back up function
Sound search function with integrated sounds database
256 notes polyphony
Available as VST, RTAS, DXi, AU.
For Mac OS® X, ShiChuang®
Sounds can also be used to expand SampleTank® 2.5 and later content

This is my first post so please bare with me and let me explain why I thought this was a good idea to post.

I had downloaded the 2 sound DVDs and tried to run the sound DVD installers but on OS X 10.9 Mavericks, I was not able to run the installer because PowerPC Apps is no longer supported so I had to run the installers in Win XP on Parallels to extract all the instruments.

To add the instruments after completed software installation click on Prefs and then click Browse next to Root to locate where you placed the Instruments folder that I have provided in the download!

home page:


Buy Premium Account To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password
Direct Download

Tags: Multimedia, Miroslav, Philharmonik, Sounds, MacOSX

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *