Download Now

Defected - Detroit Alliance Vol 1 - Rogue D WAV REX
Defected - Detroit Alliance Vol 1 - Rogue D WAV REX | 460 MB

Defected Detroit Alliance Vol 1: Rogue D' is the next in this series of sample packs from Defected by visionary house musician Rogue D. This is the second pack from Rogue D and Defected, following the 'Transistor Renaissance 8x8 Edition' pack, plus previous sample packs from Defected artists Franky Rizardo, Copyright and Shovell that have received five star feedback from DJs across the board.
Sharing the same standards of consistent quality and pioneering electronic music, Rogue D and world-renowned House music label Defected Records make the perfect partnership. The pack contains all the DJ tools you will need to form the foundations of forward thinking House and Deep House music, influenced, like Rogue D is, by Detroit's House music heritage.

The library consists of ten construction kits with drumlines, basslines, Detroit chords and pads. All files were created with an Akai MPC and processed with MF101 analogue filter and QTron Plus Enveloper, recorded at 24-Bit44.1kHz Quality.

Also included are 90 REX2 files, and the Apple Loops version is also available.

Product Specifications:

• 429 MB
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality
• 10 Construction Kits
• 22 Top Loops
• 17 Chord Loops
• 11 Pad Loops
• 10 Kick Loops
• 5 Clap & Snare Loops
• 3 Music Loops
• 3 Bass Loops
• 2 Ride Loops
• 2 Tom Loops
• 1 Hat Loop
• 1 Shaker Loop
• 10 Bonus Full Track Mixes

FANTASTiC 04 June 2016

Direct Download

Tags: Defected, Detroit, Alliance

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *