Download Now

Best Service - Chris Hein Winds Vol.1: Flutes (KONTAKT)

Best Service - Chris Hein Winds Vol.1: Flutes (KONTAKT) | 12.15 GB

Chris Hein - Winds is composed of four parts, in this part of Volume 1 - Flute, offers you 4 different Flute, Flute Piccolo, C-Flute 1, C-Flute 2, Alto-Flut.

Chris Hein - Winds is an extensive woodwinds library meeting highest expectations in regard to
sound quality, expression and applicability. The library's instruments are based upon meticulously,
extensively and detailed prepared multi samples with an offering of numerous articulations and up
to eight dynamic layers. Producer Chris Hein has brought his thirty years of sampling experience
into this masterpiece, giving the user maximum flexibility, highest level of customization and
benefit in use.

Installation: to bookmark add library
Kontakt 5.3.1

Publisher: Best Service
Website: http:
Quality: 24 bit 44.1 kHz stereo

Buy Premium Account To Get Resumable Support & Max Speed




Links are Interchangeable - No Password
Direct Download

Tags: Service, Flutes, KONTAKT

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *