Download Now

Each kit contains a demo songstarter and all of its audio components organized by folders: drums, instruments, midi files and one shots for main sections, variations and breakdowns.

All kits are also key and tempo labelled so you're free to use them straight, or get creative by mixing and mashing them together.

Loops are 4 to 32 bars long and have been exported dry in 24 bits audio quality to let you add your own processing.

On top of these hefty audio samples, we also added 45 professionaly designed presets for Massive to give you ultimate control over your tunes, allowing you to write your own melodies, bass lines and chord progressions.

So stock up your arsenal of audio weaponry and grab this must have right now !

What's in the pack:
* 6 contructions kits
* 47 x drum loops (808, snares, hats, perc...)
* 66 x instrument loops (brass, synths, vocals, chords, orchestral,...)
* 76 x one shots (drums, hits, vocals...)
* 39 x midi loops
* 45 x Massive presets:
-13 drums (5x 808 style bass, all drums are '808 inspired')
-2 sub bass
-4 bass
-7 chords
-10 leads
-6 synth
-1 pad
-1 seq
-2 fx

Product Includes:
* 189 audio loops and sounds
* 45 presets
* 39 midi files
* 465 Mo unzipped
* 24 bits audio quality
* Tempo and key labelled
* Multigenre (Trap, Hip Hop, Future RnB, EDM Trap...)

* Royalty-Free


Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download link:

Direct Download

Tags: Tunecraft, Sounds, Tricks

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *