Download Now

Soundspice SuperNatural Glitch Hop Vol.3 WAV-AUDIOSTRiKE
Soundspice SuperNatural Glitch Hop Vol.3 WAV-AUDIOSTRiKE | 203 MB

'SuperNatural Glitch Hop Vol 3' from Soundspice is back once again with a big collection of new loop samples in the familiar styles including Downtempo, Lounge, Trip Hop, Glitch and Ambient. Volume 3 adds even more to this series, and all three sets can be combined to create your most complete SuperNatural Glitch Hop compositions yet.
Great for use as DJ tools, soundtracks, melodic phrases, dusty percussion and so many more possibilities. Explore the heavy grooves and rough edged textures of Downtempo/Trip-Hop/Glitch Hop with these new loops and samples.

In this library you'll receive 43 real and synthetic Basses, 46 Percussion Loops, 36 Mixed Beats, 11 Glitch FX's, 31 Live Real Drums and 34 Chillout Cinematic Synths.

Product Details:

• 201 Loops
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz Stereo WAV Files (ACIDized with Key & Tempo info in the filename too)

AUDIOSTRiKE 13/10/2015

Direct Download

Tags: Soundspice, SuperNatural, Glitch, AUDIOSTRiKE

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *