Download Now

Sample Diggers Sounds For The Underground WAV-AUDIOSTRiKE
Diggers Sounds For The Underground WAV-AUDIOSTRiKE | 495 MB

Sounds for the Underground is a producers toolbox of loops and one shots that span the electronic genres. It’s a musical journey inspired by the early Rave sound of the 90’s, through to the present day sound of modern Bass, Glitch Hop, House and Techno.
The sample pack loops range 65-175 BPM, so if you are looking for a Glitch Hop beat or a dirty House baseline, this sample pack has something for you.

In detail expect to find 671MB of content, 24 Bit Quality including 46 Bass Loops, 123 Bass Loops, 37 Music Loops, 57 Analog One Shots, 18 Atmospheric One Shots, 17 Bass Hits, 20 Ghost Drum Hits, 35 Hi Hat Samples, 44 Kick Samples, 20 Perc Samples, 64 Snare Samples, 28 Hoovers & Stabs, 15 Impacts Whooshes, 8 String Pad Samples, 24 Synth Samples, 1 Vocal Sample and 14 Perc Loops.

Produced by Danny Modular, an artist who over the years has put out records on TraxAcid, Hard Leaders, Flex Records, Lab Logic and J-Tek to name but a few.

As a producer Danny has released records under many alias’s and he’s no stranger to mixing up the styles. He came through as a Drum & Bass producer, working with his brother in the 90’s under the name of Stomp & Weaver, since then he has put his hand to producing House, Garage, Jungle Tekno and Hip Hop, hence the reason why this sample pack is so varied in style.

The pack features personal samples from his collection and a plethora new samples that were created specifically for this pack.

Sounds for the Underground fuses Dubstep, Jungle Tekno, DNB, Deep House, Breaks and Detroit Techno. All the samples in this pack are tagged by key and BPM, which makes the production process a breeze.

Product Features:

• 24-Bit Quality
• 671 MB
• 46 Bass Loops
• 123 Bass Loops
• 37 Music Loops
• 57 Analog One-Shots
• 18 Atmospheric One-Shots
• 17 Bass Hits
• 20 Ghost Drum Hits
• 35 Hi-Hat Samples
• 44 Kick Samples
• 20 Perc Samples
• 64 Snare Samples
• 28 Hoovers & Stabs
• 15 Impacts Whooshes
• 8 String Pad Samples
• 24 Synth Samples
• 1 Vocal Sample
• 14 Perc Loops

AUDIOSTRiKE 24/06/2015Sample

Direct Download

Tags: Sample, Diggers, Sounds, Underground, AUDIOSTRiKE

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *