Download Now

Loopmasters Rennie Pilgrem Future Funk MULTiFORMAT-DYNAMiCS
Loopmasters Rennie Pilgrem Future Funk MULTiFORMAT-DYNAMiCS | 583.57 MB

'Rennie Pilgrem: Future Funk' is a fresh new collection of samples from award winning Dance producer Rennie Pilgrem. This multi-format library comes complete with playable sampler patches, a variety of loops and one shot drum samples for creating your own complimentary beats.
Rennie has provided 450Mb of 24Bit samples here, including 170 loops between 115-130 BPM and 60+ Single Samples including 12 ready to play Drum and SFX patchces for Reason NN-XT, Halion, EXS, SFZ and Kontakt. Apple Loops, Reason Refill and Ableton Live versions are also available.

In detail you can expect to find 26 Funk Bass Loops, 36 Fresh Drum Loops, 22 Super-funked Guitar Parts, 14 Hot and Sweaty Horn Loops, 23 Synth Loops, 5 Multi-part Construction Kits, 24 FX Samples, and 40 Single Drum Sounds created to program your own parts.

Tech Specs:

• 24-Bit Quality
• 449MB
• 238 WAV Files
• 166 Rex2 Files
• 40 Drum Hits
• 24 FX Hits
• 5 Construction Kits
• 12 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, Exs24 NN-XT and Sfz formats
• Ableton Live, Apple Loops and Reason 4 Refill available seperately


home page:

Direct Download

Tags: Loopmasters, Rennie, Pilgrem, Future, MULTiFORMAT

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *