Download Now

Barbra Streisand - Guilty Pleasures (Japan Edition, 2CD) (2005)

Artist: Barbra Streisand
Title: Guilty Pleasures (Japan Edition)
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Universal Music
Genre: Pop
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 02:01:23
Total Size: 379 Mb

01. Come Tomorrow
02. Stranger In A Strange Land
03. Hideway
04. It's Up To You
05. Night Of My Life
06. Above The Law
07. Without Your Love
08. All The Children
09. Golden Dawn
10. Our Love
11. Letting Go
12. Smile
13. Oon River
14. I'm In The Mood For Love
15. More In Love With You
16. Goodbye For Now
17. How Do You Keep The Music Playing
18. But Beatutiful
01. I won't Be The One To Let Go
02. Guilty
03. You Don't Bring Me flowers
04. I Finally Found Someone
05. Crying Time
06. I've Got A Crush On You
07. Thell Him
08. No More Tears
09. What Kind Of Fool
10. I have A Love
11. One Less Bell To Answer
12. Lost Inside Of You
13. Till Love You
14. Make No Mistake
15. If You Ever Leave me
16. The Music Of Te Night
17. Ding Dong
18. Get Happy
19. All Know If Love

Barbra Streisand - Guilty Pleasures (Japan Edition, 2CD) (2005)
Direct Download

Tags: Barbra, Streisand, Guilty, Pleasures

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *