Download Now

Mats Eilertsen - Rubicon (2016)
Artist:Mats Eilertsen
Year Of Release:2016
Label:ECM Records
Genre:Jazz, Contemporary Jazz
Quality:320 kbps | FLAC
Total Time:00:53:56
Total Size:129 mb | 248 mb
WebSite:Album Preview
Mats Eilertsen - Rubicon (2016)
01. Canto
02. Cross the Creek
03. March
04. Balky
05. Lago
06. BluBlue
07. Wood and Water
08. September
09. Reminiscent
10. Introitus
Trygve Seim: tenor and soprano saxophones; Eirik Hegdal: soprano, baritone sax, clarinet and bass clarinet; Thomas Dahl: guitar; Rob Waring: marimba and vibraphone; Harmen Fraanje: piano, Fender Rhodes; Mats Eilertsen: double bass; Olavi Louhivuori: drums
Norwegian bassist Mats Eilertsen has been a strong and supportive presence on a dozen ECM sessions to date. With Rubicon he steps forward to present his own music, with an international cast.
The album features compositions originally written in response to a commission from the Vossajazz Festival.
All About Jazz reviewed the premiere performance: Rubicon proved to be a very dynamic work. Eilertsen ensured that each of the instrumentalists took their share of the spotlight, brought together combinations of players that emphasized tonal variation, and created ensemble sections bursting with life.
Download Mats Eilertsen - Rubicon (2016) - (Fast & Anonymous) +300GB free
(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Thank you very much !!!

Buy Premium From My Download Links To Get Resumable Support, Max Speed & Support Me

Download from rapidgator_net


Download from uploaded_net


All above links are interchangable. No password

Mats Eilertsen - Rubicon (2016)
Direct Download

Tags: Eilertsen, Rubicon

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *