Download Now

Jeramy Norris & the Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016)

Artist: Jeramy Norris & the Dangerous Mood
Title: Legba's Whiskey
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Baytown Productions
Genre: Blues, Rockin' Blues
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 01:07:32
Total Size: 168/512 Mb


1. Yadda Yadda Yadda
2. Believe
3. Legba's Whiskey
4. You Must Be Made of Sugar
5. All Those Roads (Song for John)
6. Take Me with You
7. Dance on the Furniture
8. There's a Party
9. Broken Glass
10. Scene of the Crime
11. 9 Lives
12. Goin' Down to Austin
13. Drinkin' All Night
14. Bluesman
15. The Boogie Boogie
16. Time
17. Go Around
18. Slow Down
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Jeramy, Norris, Dangerous, Whiskey

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *