Download Now

Phil Ware Trio - In Our Own Time (2007)
Artist: Phil Ware Trio
Title: In Our Own Time
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Pewter Music / LRP Record
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,scans)
Total Time: 51:27
Total Size: 285 MB
Phil Ware Trio - In Our Own Time (2007)
1. Callisto
2. Dr. Jackle
3. His Time
4. Hipatitis
5. Goodbye, Mr Munch
6. Fat Tuesday
7. Llareggub
8. Mind The Gap
9. Nobody Does It Better
Phil Ware-piano
Kevin Brady-drums
Dave Redmond-double bass
"The Phil Ware Trio have been responsible for repeatedly raising the standard of the piano trio in Ireland" Sunday Tribune
Now firmly established as one of Ireland's premier jazz groups, the
Phil Ware Trio have released their debut recording 'In Our Own Time'.
In addition to original compositions, the album offers an eclectic choice of material rangingfrom Stan Tracey's Llareggub, to the Bond theme Nobody Does It Better.
Phil Ware Trio - In Our Own Time (2007)
(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Thank you very much !!!

Buy Premium From My Download Links To Get Resumable Support, Max Speed & Support Me

Download from rapidgator_net


Download from uploaded_net


All above links are interchangable. No password

Phil Ware Trio - In Our Own Time (2007)
Direct Download
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *