Download Now

Muffat - Concertos and suites (Sigiswald Kuijken, La Petite Bande) [2012 / 1974]
Classical | EAC Rip | FLAC, IMG+CUE, LOG | Covers |
Label: DHM | Catalog Number: 88691 95308 2 | 1cd, 261.51 MB

Kuijken was born in Dilbeek, near Brussels. He was a member of the Alarius Ensemble of Brussels between 1964 and 1972 and formed La Petite Bande in 1972. Since 1971 he has taught Baroque violin at the Royal Conservatory of The Hague and the Koninklijk Muziekconservatorium in Brussels. He is noted for using the older technique of resting the violin on the shoulder without a shoulder rest, rather than held under the chin. He is a member of the Kuijken String Quartet, which he formed in 1986. In recent years, he has also performed as conductor of symphonies of the Romantic era...

01. Sonata G-dur: I. Allemande - Grave
02. II. Adagio
03. III. Fuga
04. IV. Adagio - Allegro - Adagio
05. V. Ciacona
06. Suite in d «Nobilis juventus»: I. Ouverture
07. II. Entree d'Espagnols
08. III. Air pour les Hollandois
09. IV. Guige Pour les Anglois
10. V. Gavotte pour les Italiens
11. VI. I. Menuet pur des Francois - II. menuet
12. Suite G-dur «Laeta poesis»: I. Overture
13. II. Die Poeten
14. III. Junge Spanier
15. IV. Ein anderes fur dieselbige
16. V. Die in ihren Häfen etwas abrührende Köch
17. VI. Das Fleischgehack
18. VII. Die Kuchen-Jung
19. Sonata G-Moll: I. Sonata: Grave - Allegro
20. II. Grave - Forte e allegro - Grave
21. III. Aria
22. IV. Grave
23. V. Sarabande: Grave
24. VI. Grave
25. VII. Borea: Alla breve
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Muffat, Concertos, suites, Sigiswald, Kuijken, Petite

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *