Download Now

Federico Leocata - Zunachst (2016)

Artist: Federico Leocata
Title: Zunachst
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Central Processing Unit - CPU 00100001D
Genre: Electro
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 36:43
Total Size: 84 mb

1. Der Zeitlose Raum (feat Emma De Seze) (04:08)
2. Aeroacrophobia (03:24)
3. Metacaust (feat Kim Karli) (04:50)
4. Ich Zeit (02:56)
5. Zwischen Zwei Weiten (03:54)
6. Den Eviga Aterkomsten (04:16)
7. Metavision (03:22)
8. Relativity (05:47)
9. Zunachst (feat Beta Evers) (04:06)

Originally discovered by Heinrich Mueller (Dopplereffekt, Drexciya), Federico Leocata is an Athenian electro artist with penchant for the dark side. Following a string of releases on key underground labels he now returns with this long player on Central Processing Unit. Fans of minimal wave and synth pop won't be disappointed as we get nine stark cuts of gimp mask beats and dungeon friendly melodies. Highlights include the sleazy horror-clash of opener "Der Zeitlose Raum", the metaphysical dominatrix vibes of "Metavision" and the Propaganda-on-a-budget pop of "Zunachst" which features the ice-cool vocals of Beta Evers.

Federico Leocata - Zunachst (2016)
Direct Download

Tags: Federico, Leocata, Zunachst

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *