Download Now

Teddy Pendergrass - Teddy (1979) [2010, Japanese Mini-LP CD]
R&B, Funk/Soul, Disco | EAC Rip | FLAC, Img+CUE+LOG+Full Scans-600dpi (PNG) | 41:56 Min | 447,68 Mb
Label: Sony Music Japan International Inc. (Japan) | Released: 2010, April, 21

In the midst of his late-'70s hot streak, Teddy Pendergrass slowed down his groove somewhat for most of Teddy, his third excellent album in three years, and reprised the hushed tone and bedroom motifs that had made "Close the Door" such a success a year earlier.


01. Come Go With Me (05:50)
(K. Gamble - L. Huff)
02. Turn Off The Lights (05:57)
(K. Gamble - L. Huff)
03. I'll Never See Heaven Again (04:48)
(L. Bell - C. James)
04. All I Need Is You (04:37)
(D. Jordan, S. Marshall)
05. If You Know Like I Know (05:06)
(J. Cohen, G. McFadden - J. Whitehead)
06. Do Me (04:42)
(K. Gamble - L. Huff)
07. Set Me Free (05:08)
(L. Bell - C. James)
08. Life Is A Circle (05:49)
(K. Gamble - L. Huff)

password: BlondStyle
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Pendergrass, Japanese

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *