Download Now

Young Chop-King Chop (2016)
Artist: Young Chop
Title: King Chop
Year Of Release: 2016
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 39:37 min
Total Size: 101 MB


1. What You Need
2. W.A.G.T.F.T.
3. Ring Ring Ring (feat. Chief Keef & Riff Raff)
4. With tha Choppa
5. Between the Lines
6. Just Do Me
7. Fool with It (feat. Lud Foe)
8. Can't Hear You
9. My Jeweler
10. Mo Money, Mo Problems
11. Old Hunnits New New Hunnits
12. Around My Way (feat. Vic Mensa & King100James)

The prolific Chicago trap producer takes his own turn at the mic. A slow, sinister affair with guest spots from Vic Mensa, Riff Raff, and longtime affiliate Chief Keef, King of Chop drops the hammer early and rarely lets up. Like his beats, Chop's rapping is low-key but ominously sure-footed, from the twinkly, textbook trap of "Ring Ring Ring" and "Between the Lines" to the unconventional "Old Hunnits New New Hunnits," which puts a fresh spin on the style Chop himself helped popularize.


Direct Download
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *