Download Now

The Sachal Ensemble - Song of Lahore (2016)

Artist: The Sachal Ensemble
Title: Song of Lahore
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Universal Music Classics
Genre: Soundtrack, World/Folk
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:54:11
Total Size: 124 mb

01. Blue Pepper (Far East of the Blues) [feat. Wynton Marsalis]
02. Shelter from the Storm (feat. Susan Tedeschi & Derek Trucks)
03. Yes We Can Can (feat. Bilal)
04. Man in the Mirror (feat. Becca Stevens)
05. Speak (feat. Meryl Streep)
06. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love & Understanding [feat. Sean Lennon]
07. Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child / Mai Ni (feat. Madeleine Peyroux)
08. Get Up, Stand Up / Shalamar (feat. Cibo Matto)
09. The Sound of Wonder (Dama Dam Mast Qalander)
10. Love's in Need of Love Today (feat. Jim James)
11. Laila Lo Laila
12. I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to Be Free (feat. La Marisoul)
13. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth) [feat. Seu Jorge]

The Sachal Ensemble - Song of Lahore (2016)
Direct Download

Tags: Sachal, Ensemble, Lahore

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *