Download Now

VA -Pop Remixed, Vol. 3 (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: Pop Remixed, Vol. 3
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Big Beat Records / Warner Music
Genre: Pop, Electronic, Dance, House
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 47:02 min
Total Size: 100 MB


1. Miike Snow-Genghis Khan (Louis the Child Remix)
2. Flo Rida-Dirty Mind (feat. Sam Martin) [eSQUIRE Remix]
3. Alex Newell-This Ain't Over (Odd Mob Remix)
4. Charlie Puth-One Call Away (Lash Remix)
5. Kiiara-Feels (Jai Wolf Remix)
6. Birdy-Keeping Your Head Up (Don Diablo Remix) [Radio Edit]
7. Hayley Kiyoko-Cliff's Edge (kid Remix)
8. Lazyboy Empire-Vampire (AYO ALEX Remix)
9. Jess Glynne-Don't Be So Hard On Yourself (Syn Cole Remix)
10. Ty Dolla $ign-Blasé (feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd) [Wheathin Remix]
11. KAMAU-Jusfayu (feat. No Wyld) [Gill Chang Remix]
12. Toyboy & Robin-Borrowed (feat. Gyptian & L Marshall) [Kideko Remix]


Direct Download

Tags: Remixed

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *