Download Now

Va - Absolutely Fabulous (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2016)

Title:Absolutely Fabulous (The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Year Of Release:2016
Quality:Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time:1:05:09
Total Size:150 / 418 MB
WebSite:Album Preview

1. This Wheel's on Fire - Kylie Minogue
2. Get Ugly - Jason Derulo
3. Can't Get Enough Of Myself (feat. B.C) - Santigold
4. Hangin (Radio Edit) - Formation
5. Sexotheque - La Roux
6. Uptight Downtown - La Roux
7. Bird on the Wire - Leonard Cohen
8. Ready for the Good Life - Paloma Faith
9. Jeu Du Telephone - Lucky Blondo
10. Where Do You Go to (My Lovely) - Peter Sarstedt
11. Boum - Charles Trenet
12. At Seventeen (Live) - Julia Sawalha
13. Jah Jah - Deficio & Lindborg
14. Big Spender (Live) - Jane Horrocks
15. MacArthur Park - Nancy Sinatra
16. C'est Si Bon - Eartha Kitt
17. Il Est Tout Pour Moi - Francoise Hardy
18. Je T' Aime...Moi Non Plus - Serge Gainsbourg & Jane Birkin
19. Absolutely Fabulous Score Suite - Jake Monaco

Original soundtrack to the 2016 motion picture. Features an exclusive cover of the classic 'Wheel's On Fire' by Kylie Minogue plus featured tracks from Jason Derulo, La Roux and Paloma Faith combined with dialogue and elements of the score from the film. Join Eddy and Patsy on this rollercoaster of a journey with all the key tracks and moments from what is set to be one of the biggest movies of the summer.


Direct Download

Tags: Absolutely, Fabulous, Original, Motion, Picture, Soundtrack

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *