Download Now

Cilla Black -The Best of Cilla Black (2002)

Artist: Cilla Black
Title: The Best of Cilla Black
Year Of Release: 1968/2002
Label: EMI UK
Genre: Pop, Rock, Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)/320 kbps
Total Time: 01:10:21
Total Size: 473/169 MB


1. Love of the Loved
2. Anyone Who Had a Heart
3. You're My World
4. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
5. Love's Just a Broken Heart
6. Alfie
7. I Only Live to Love You
8. What Good Am I
9. Step Inside Love
10. Where Is Tomorrow?
11. Sing a Rainbow
12. It's For You
13. Yesterday
14. Goin' Out of My Head
15. Surround Yourself With Sorrow
16. Conversations
17. Something Tells Me (Something's Gonna Happen Tonight)
18. Baby We Can't Go Wrong
19. Someone
20. I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song
21. He Was a Writer
22. Alfie Darling
23. It's Now
24. I Believe (When I Fall in Love, It Will Be Forever)
25. I Wanted to Call It Off


Direct Download
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *