Download Now

Metallica - S&M 1999 (2016)

Artist: Metallica
Title: S&M
Year Of Release: S&M
Label: Blackened Recordings
Genre: Symphonic Rock, Thrash Metal, Speed Metal
Quality: FLAC (24-bit / 96khz)
Total Time: 2:13:12
Total Size: 2.81 Gb


1. The Ecstasy of Gold (Live)
2. The Call of Ktulu (Live)
3. Master of Puppets (Live)
4. Of Wolf & Man (Live)
5. The Thing That Should Not Be (Live)
6. Fuel (Live)
7. The Memory Remains (Live)
8. No Leaf Clover (Live)
9. Hero of the Day (Live)
10. Devil's Dance (Live)
11. Bleeding Me (Live)
12. Nothing Else Matters (Live)
13. Until It Sleeps (Live)
14. For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live)
15. Human (Live)
16. Wherever I May Roam (Live)
17. The Outlaw Torn (Live)
18. Sad But True (Live)
19. One (Live)
20. Enter Sandman (Live)
21. Battery (Live)

Metallica With Michael Kamen Conducting The San Francisco Symphony Orchestra - S&M. Triple vinyl LP repressing of this 1999 album from the Metal maestros. Metallica is easily one of the best, most influential Heavy Metal bands of the '80s. Responsible for bringing the genre back to Earth, the bandmates looked and talked like they were from the street, shunning the usual rockstar games of Metal musicians during the early '80s. They expanded the limits of Thrash, using speed and volume not for their own sake, but to enhance their intricately structured compositions.


Links are Interchangeable - No Password
Direct Download

Tags: Metallica

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *