Download Now

Allevi - Spa Music & Relax Vol 1 (2012)
Artist: Allevi
Title: Spa Music & Relax Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: D Mind Records
Genre: New Age
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 61:18 min
Total Size: 109 MB


01. The Age of Love (04:07)
02. Night Shadows (03:12)
03. Isle of Kamakura (05:56)
04. Sacreads Words (03:51)
05. Bodisattva (04:50)
06. Bharata Natyam (04:16)
07. Mystic Mantra (04:32)
08. Moghul (04:23)
09. Zen Meditation (04:31)
10. Invisible Sound (03:40)
11. Prana (03:09)
12. Song of Muladhara (04:56)
13. Holy Star (07:18)
14. Orissa (02:51)

Though conventional wisdom would state that no one can serve two masters, Italian piano sensation Giovanni Allevi maintains an impressive career in music and continues to distinguish himself in the field of philosophy. Born in Ascoli Piceno on April 9, 1969, Allevi first pursued an education in music, earning high marks in piano and composition from the Giuseppe Verdi Conservatory in Milan. Before entering the professional music world, he graduated cum laude with a Ph.D in philosophy, with a thesis titled The Emptiness of Modern Physics. Shortly thereafter, Allevi turned his attentions back to composition, releasing 13 Dita (Universal) in 1997. Allevi crossed easily over the line between the classical and contemporary music worlds, performing in venues ranging from the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts to New York's famous Blue Note jazz club. Compositions from 13 Dita became well-liked in contemporary piano circles, some of them even performed by Japanese virtuoso Nanae Mimura. Six years later his second album, Composizioni , was released. In the years that followed, Allevi would perform in key locations through the U.S. and Europe, as well as lecture regularly on philosophy and music. No Concept, released in 2005, garnered Allevi commissions and performance invitations from all corners of the classical music world, but also from jazz and contemporary music presenters. While on tour supporting No Concept, Allevi began work on his fourth album, Joy, which would reach his largest audience yet, thanks to a relationship with Sony/BMG. Allevi continues to maintain a busy performance schedule. ~ Evan C. Gutierrez, Rovi.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Direct Download

Tags: Allevi

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *