Download Now

Mardi Gras.BB - Heat (2003)

Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (log,tracks+cue) | Label: Universal / Boutique / EmArcy | Funk, Latin Jazz, Big Band, Rhythm & Blues | 0:42:51 | 102 / 274 Mb


01. This Is Heat (3:43)
02. B-Leave Me (5:02)
03. Untitled (0:14)
04. Moto Boat (4:47)
05. Old Nu York (4:26)
06. S-E-X-X-Y (3:15)
07. Give Me Jungle Rock (0:38)
08. Sunshine (5:31)
09. Y.C. Kill The Music (4:59)
10. The Ocelot (Was Polyglot) (3:22)
11. Queen Atropine (4:24)
12. Traveling Men (2:30)

Germany's Mardi Gras BB are a vibrant jazz, funk, soul, rock, and hip-hop ensemble with a distinctly swampy New Orleans feel, led by the charismatic Doc Wenz (aka Jochen Wenz) and former Grug Grug bass player Reverend Uli Jug, who plays sousaphone in the band. Formed in the late '90s, Mardi Gras BB (the BB stands for "big band") have worked out of different configurations for each of their albums, but the basic lineup includes Wenz on lead vocals and guitar, Uli Jug on sousaphone, Erwin Ditzner and Javier de la Poza on drums and percussion, Robert Solomon and Uli Roser on trombone, Chris Bishop on trumpet, Andi Pompinsky on tenor sax and clarinet, Lomsch Le Mans on baritone sax, and DJ Mahmut on turntables.

Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium Download To Resumable:
Direct Download
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *