Download Now

Tasha Thomas - Midnight Rendezvous (Remastered Expanded Version) (2015) 320 kbps / Lossless

Artist:Tasha Thomas

Title:Midnight Rendezvous (Remastered Expanded Version)

Year Of Release:2015

Label:Soul Music Records

Genre:RnB, Soul, Disco

Quality:320 kbps

Total Time:01:30:43

Total Size:207 mb
641 mb


Disc: 1

01. Midnight Rendezvous (LP/12" Version)
02. Street Fever
03. Shoot Me (With Your Love)
04. Hot Buttered Boogie
05. You Put the Music In Me
06. Wake Up Morning Glory
07. You're The One I Love (From Day to Day)
08. Drinking Again

Disc: 2

01. Shoot Me (With Your Love) (Single Vocal Version)
02. Shoot Me (With Your Love) (Single Instrumental Version)
03. Shoot Me (With Your Love) [Single Short Version]
04. Shoot Me (With Your Love) (Instrumental)
05. Shoot Me (With Your Love)
06. Street Fever (12 Inch Single Version)
07. Street Fever (Single Version)
08. Hot Buttered Boogie ("12 Long)
09. Hot Buttered Boogie (Single Version)
10. Midnight Rendezvous (Single Version)

Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition. Soulmusic Records is proud to present the worldwide CD debut of Midnight Rendezvous, the only album recorded by dance music favorite and U. S. '70s R&B chartmaker, the late Tasha Thomas (1950-1984). An expanded edition, this exciting reissue of Tasha's recordings for Atlantic Records consists of two discs: the first, the original 1979 album; and the second, mixes and single edits - a bumper collection of close to 50 minutes of sizzling dance music with five versions of Tasha's pop/R&B classic, 'Shoot Me (With Your Love)" including the rare 12" instrumental single. This exciting set features stellar notes by renowned U.S. writer Justin Kantor including quotes from producer Rugile, and superb remastering by James Bragg.

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Thomas, Midnight, Rendezvous, Remastered, Expanded, Lossless

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *