Download Now

Susannah McCorkle -Most Requested Songs (2001)

Artist: Susannah McCorkle
Title: Most Requested Songs
Year Of Release: August 14, 2001
Label: Concord Jazz
Genre: Jazz, Jazz Vocal, Standards
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:03:53
Total Size: 146 MB


01. The Waters Of March
02. They Can't Take Thas Away From Me
03. Quality Time
04. Manha De Carnaval
05. Look For The Silver Lining
06. I Thought About You
07. The People That You Never Get To Love
08. If I Only Had A Heart
09. P'ra Machucar Meu Coracao (The Day We Said Goodbye)
10. Easy To Love
11. Thanks For The Memory
12. Any Place I Hang My Hat Is Home
13. S'Wonderful
14. For All We Know


Direct Download

Tags: Susannah, McCorkle, Requested

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *