Download Now

Dunbarrow - Dunbarrow (2016)

Artist: Dunbarrow
Title: Dunbarrow
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Heksekunst Productions
Genre: Rock, Stoner, Hard Rock
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks +log)
Total Time: 35:31
Total Size: 101 mb / 249 mb

All music by Dunbarrow. Recorded at Støy Studio by Espen Andersen, mixed by Espen Andersen, mastered by Greener Mastering. Artwork by Adam Burke. A special thanks to Thomas Gregussen for lending us the studio for a week and Richard Chappell for the lyrics on all songs except "Lucifer's Child", "Forsaken" and "Witches of the Woods".


01. Try And Fail
02. The Wanderer
03. You Knew I Was A Snake
04. My Little Darling
05. Lucifer's Child
06. Guillotine
07. The Crows Ain't Far Behind
08. Forsaken
09. Witches Of The Woods

Dunbarrow - Dunbarrow (2016)
Direct Download

Tags: Dunbarrow, Dunbarrow

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *