Download Now

Paul Adams - Imaginings (2015)

Artist: Paul Adams
Title: Imaginings
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Lakefront
Genre: New Age, World
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 66:31 min
Total Size: 374 MB


01. Just Such Beauty (feat- Pravin Godkhindi & Elizabeth Geyer)
02. Giggles and Grooves (feat- David Hoffman & Pravin Godkhindi)
03. Imaginings (feat- David Hoffman, Elizabeth Geyer & Pravin Godkhindi)
04. Panda Bears At Breakfast (feat- Elizabeth Geyer & Pravin Godkhindi)
05. Pastoral (feat- Elizabeth Geyer, Pravin Godkhindi & David Hoffman)
06. Like Blue and Velvet (feat- Elizabeth Geyer)
07. For Two Lovers (feat- Elizabeth Geyer)
08. The Mysteries of Mood (feat- Pravin Godkhindi & David Hoffman)
09. Upon Early Rising (feat- Elizabeth Geyer & Pravin Godkhindi)
10. Clouds (feat- Pravin Godkhindi)
11. Dawn
12. Conch Shell By the Sea (feat- Elizabeth Geyer, David Hoffman & Elizabeth Geyer)

The album Imaginings offers virtuoso performances that blends eclectic with new age and jazz sensibilities in thecontext of world music. Paul Adams is comfortable in many genres including new age, jazz, eclectic and world fusion. He is comfortable as a multi instrumentalist playing finger style guitar, flute, electric sitar and many instruments from around the world. He is joined by Ray Charles Trumpet Soloist and arranger David Hoffman. Australia's jazz sensation Elizabeth Geyer, and India's Pravin Godkhindi.

Paul Adams - Imaginings (2015)
Direct Download

Tags: Imaginings

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *