Download Now

Sandy Stewart - Sandy Stewart Sings The Songs Of Jerome Kern
Artist:Sandy Stewart
Title:Sandy Stewart Sings The Songs Of Jerome Kern
Year Of Release:1995 (2015)
Label:Audiophile Records
Genre:Jazz / Vocal Jazz
Quality:Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time:65:07 min
Total Size:147 MB

01. Nobody Else But Me
02. Medley Bill Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
03. They Didn't Believe Me
04. How'd You Like To Spoon With Me
05. All The Things You Are
06. I'm Old Fashioned
07. The Song Is You
08. All In Fun
09. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
10. Pick Yourself Up
11. Medley Can I Forget You Yesterdays
12. In Love In Vain
13. The Way To Look Tonight
14. Remind Me
15. Day Dreaming
16. You Couldn't Be Cuter
17. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
18. Medley Look For The Silver Lining Till The Clouds ..
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Stewart, Stewart, Jerome

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *