Download Now

VA -Electronic Summer: 25 Selected Electronic Tunes Vol.1 (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Electronic Summer: 25 Selected Electronic Tunes Vol.1
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Cherry Lounge Recordings
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:32:58
Total Size: 214,95 MB

01. William Jackson-Edx By Me
02. Simon F-Dimension Alpha
03. Dj Kam-Chill
04. At Simplicity-Fantasilandia-Ibiza's Deep Night Mix
05. Slow Rhythms-Waiting For The Dawn
06. Amy Morgan-Dithering
07. Formentera Quartett-Lover
08. Milton Channels-Just Floating
09. Blue Sky-Speak Easy
10. The Mont Hanary Lounge-Wild Country
11. Diego Ferrari-Let Them Be Little
12. Blake Bakker-The Bionic Man
13. Beach Lovers-Live To Tell
14. Remond-Turuttuta
15. Den Wood-Let Me Dream
16. Mont Hanary-Dog
17. The Red Lounge-Turi Turi Ye
18. P Project-Modart
19. Sevenheaven-I'm Here
20. Mark Mars-Ship's Lounge-Downtown Slow Mix
21. Studio Chill-Tunnel Of Chill
22. Nicolo' Berton-Midnight Sun
23. Grace De Matteo-Get Away
24. The Aqualogic-Niks
25. Lounge & Bags-Like It Stereo


Direct Download

Tags: Electronic, Summer, Selected, Electronic

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *