Download Now

Euphoria, Pt 3 - The House Music Selection (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Euphoria, Pt 3 - The House Music Selection
Year: 2016
Label: Automat
Genre: House
Codec: MP3
Bitrate Audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 1:23:01
Total Size: 173 mb

01. The House Hotel Project - The Important Thing Is to Go (Martin York's House Mix)
02. Mark Kondor - Look Away (Philter Mix)
03. Pasqual Maravilla - Shot of Passion (Roger Aston's Fashion Mix)
04. Peter Raijcard - Voices in the Rain (Mondial Mix)
05. John Smithson - Don't You (House Mix)
06. Jeff Koimbra - Into the Cosmos (Consecutive Mix)
07. Jack Laurel Project - My Harem (Red Zone Mix)
08. Life Tonic - Circumspection (Martin & Billie's Revolving Mix)
09. Kobram - Little Jump in the Deep (Blue Eyes Mix)
10. Deeba Project - Deep Relax in the Morning (House Dreams Deep Mix)
11. Expedition Four - Maghdy Max (The Vibes Mix)
12. Chicago House Grooves - Plays in My Disco (Mix of the Future)
13. Deep Zone - A Woman for Me (Gold Houzy Mix)
14. Francoise Lacong - Jungle (Tribalistic Deep Mix)
15. Greg Jeg - Optical (House Elements Mix)
16. Mark Em - Blue Wave (New York Mix)
17. Markus Moon - Sax in the City (Houzee Mix)
18. Disketto - Water (Disco Bass Mix)
19. Sound Poets - Project of Elements (Leon Mervier Mix)
20. Jean Michel Lereal - Odissey Kind (Suspended Mix)

Download Links


Direct Download

Tags: Euphoria, Selection

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *