Download Now

Progger - Scattering (2016) HDtracks

FLAC (tracks) [24bit-44.1kHz], Lossless | Label: Ropeadope Records | Jazz-Rock, Future Jazz, Jazz-Funk, Fusion | 0:46:46 | 576 Mb


01. Prelude 00:53
02. Transit 06:22
03. Exquisite 05:29
04. Big Trouble 08:02
05. Interlude 01:05
06. Scattering 06:13
07. Traveler 05:54
08. Endorphin 07:10
09. Postlude 00:19
10. Werewolf 05:19

Tracks - 2, 3, 4, 9:
Brian Donohoe - saxophone, keyboards, compositions
Matthew Muehling - guitar
Carter Arrington - guitar
Paul Deemer - trombone
Sean Giddings - keyboards
Nicholas Clark - bass, synthesizer
Daniel Watson - drums

Tracks - 6-10:
Brian Donohoe - saxophone, keyboards, compositions
Dan Muniz - guitar
Aki Ishiguro - guitar
Justin Stanton - keyboards
Bryan Ladd - bass
Nicholas Clark - bass synthesizer
Devin Collins - drums
Nate Werth - percussion

Progger lays beautiful, sophisticated melody and harmony over visceral grooves and beats from funk, soul, world, and electronic dance music. Combining the experience of five in-demand touring and session musicians from the vibrant Texas music scene, Progger quickly built a reputation as one of the most skilled, tight, and captivating live bands in Austin.
Scattering represents a number of exciting departures for Progger, including the incorporation of new personnel, production techniques, and a recording process that involved two cities 1,700 miles apart, Austin and Brooklyn. The band's regular personnel were joined by some of New York's finest young musicians, including Nate Werth (percussion) and Justin Stanton (keyboards) of Snarky Puppy, to explore larger textures and a hugely diverse sound palette for the new music.


Mirror (
from Usenet - 14 days free access +300GB - Scattering (2016) HDtracks

Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium Download To Resumable:
Direct Download

Tags: Progger, Scattering, HDtracks

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *