Download Now

Deep Forest - Evo Devo (Evolution & Development) (2016)

With the distinct ethnic-driven sound of Deep Forest, Eric Mouquet belongs to the few unique pioneers of electronic music. His highly recognizable sounds defined the concept of world music and shaped the all-new sound of ethnic-electronica. Deep Forest�s latest releases include Deep Brasil, Deep Africa and Deep India where Eric Mouquet explores the unique musical expressions of some exciting cultures. On his new album Evo Devo Eric Mouquet has gone even further � and nevertheless simultaneously back to the �bohemian feel� of his early works. His tonal craftsmanship has developed into an own artistic language. Every track explores a distinct emotion. You can almost feel and follow Eric�s inner motivations and share his musical journey to the frontiers of contemporary electronic music and beyond.
Deep Forest - Evo Devo (Evolution & Development) (2016)
Electronic, Folk, Country, Tribal, Ambient | Metropolis Music
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:45:04 | 104 Mb

01. Deep Forest - Simply Done (Feat. Oyme) 03:10
02. Deep Forest - Stutter Dream 03:59
03. Deep Forest - B-Vatar 03:27
04. Deep Forest - Oymes's Song (Feat. Oyme) 05:14
05. Deep Forest - Somewhere 04:40
06. Deep Forest - Happy Tribe 03:50
07. Deep Forest - Tibet 04:52
08. Deep Forest - Sing With The Birds 03:59
09. Deep Forest - Blue Story 05:16
10. Deep Forest - Dead Forest 03:31
11. Deep Forest - Continuum's Song 03:02
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Forest, Evolution, Development

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *