Download Now

Daniel Romano - Mosey (2016)
Daniel Romano - Mosey
Country Rock, Singer-Songwriter | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 49:04 min | 120 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: New West Records | Tracks: 12 | 2016

Daniel Romano refuses to be confined to narrow classification - in fact, out of necessity he created his own genre: Mosey Music. With the May release of Daniel's fifth solo record Mosey on New West Records, we get a fresh new vista into the mind of the prolific singer- songwriter, the masterful lyricist and the multi-instrumentalist. His most ambitious affair to date, Mosey will undoubtedly catch many by surprise. New sonic territories are mapped, genres are splintered, conventional rules discarded. Imagine Rolling Thunder Revue era Bob Dylan conspiring with Lee Hazlewood, Tom Waits and Peter Green. You'll hear heavy swells of fuzzed out electric guitar, horns, and keys delivered with a re and fury that demands your close attention. There are even some surprise guest cameos to boot.
01. Valerie Leon 02:59
02. I Had To Hide Your Poem In A Song 03:32
03. Toulouse (feat. Rachel McAdams) 03:40
04. Hunger Is a Dream You Die In 03:26
05. Mr. E. Me 04:06
06. One Hundred Regrets Avenue 05:36
07. I'm Alone Now 05:26
08. Sorrow (For Leonard And William) 03:31
09. (Gone Is) All But A Quarry Of Stone 04:36
10. Maybe Remember Me 04:07
11. The Collector 04:12
12. Dead Medium 03:54
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Direct Download

Tags: Daniel, Romano

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *